RPP registered companies

COMPANIES  USING RPP-CERTIFIED PEAT (RPP Chain of Custody)

COMPANY

P/GM*

CONTACT

EMAIL

REGISTR.# 

Agaris
GM
Rik Penninck
rik.penninck@agaris.eu
RPP-17-0107
Bolpeat.BV
P
Rens jacobs
rens.jacobs@bolpeat.com
RPP-18-0115
COMPO
GM
Samir Hammouda
Samir.Hammouda@compo.de
RPP-18-0117
Griendtsveen AG
P
Johan van Schie
j.vanschie@griendtsveen.de
RPP-16-0100
Hortimed SIA
P
Robert Leitāns
info@hortimedpeat.com
RPP-20-0121
Kalloveen BVBA
P
 Leo Hermans
kalloveenlh@telenet.be
RPP-20-0123
Kekkilä BVB Oy
P/GM
Jannes van der Vaart
JvanderVaart@bvb-substrates.nl
RPP-20-0122
Kraver AS
P
Elar Abram
elar.abram@kraver.ee
RPP-17-0114
Klasmann-Deilmann GmbH
P/GM
Andre Schoebe
andre.schoebe@klasmann-deilmann.com
RPP-18-0119
Kudras Energija SIA
P
Klaus Döring
kdoering@strenge.com
RPP-17-0108
LENSLI
GM
Rob Bierman
r.bierman@lensli.com
RPP-16-0103
NORD AGRI SIA
P
Eduards Ponomarjovs
eduards@nordagri.com 
RPP-19-0120
Stender GmbH (Euflor)
GM
Tobias Jäger
tjaeger@stender.de
RPP-17-0113
Torfwerk Moorkultur Ramsloh Werner Koch GmbH
P/GM
Silke Kumar 
silke.kumar@moorkultur-ramsloh.de
RPP-17-0106

* Product: P= Peat , GM= Growing Media 

These companies are registered with RPP for particiption in the Chain of Custody and have RPP certified peat or growing media available. For details about the product please contact the company

COMPANIES  PRODUCING  RPP CERTIFIED  PEAT

COMPANY

CONTACT

EMAIL

Agaris  Rik Penninck rik.penninck@agaris.eu
EUFLOR Humuswerk GmbH Ludger Pott lpott@stender.de
Griendtsveen AG Johan van Schie j.vanschie@griendtsveen.de
Hasselfors Garden AB Sofia Ekmark Sofia.Ekmark@hasselforsgarden.se
AS Jiffy Products Estonia Karmo Leemet karmo@jiffy.ee
Kekkilä-BVB Eesti OÜ Monika Engman Monika.Engman@kekkila-bvb.com
Kekkilä-BVB Oy Leena Imppu Leena.Imppu@kekkila.fi 
Klasmann-Deilmann GmbH Andre Schoebe Andre.Schoebe@klasmann-deilmann.com
Kraver AS  Elar Abram elar.abram@kraver.ee
Kudras Energija SIA Klaus Döring kdoering@strenge.com
LENSLI/Hörle Torv AB Ronald Keijzer R.Keijzer@lensli.com
Nevema - AS Torf Mikk Sarv mikksarv@astorf.ee
AS Tootsi Turvas Ilmar Raud ilmar.raud@tootsiturvas.ee
Torf und humus Gnarrenburg GmbH Mohammed Kilani Mohammed.Kilani@compo.de
Torf und Humus Uchte GmbH Michael Musiol Michael.Musiol@compo.de
Torfwerk Moorkultur Ramsloh
Werner Koch GmbH & Co. KG
Silke Kumar silke.kumar@moorkultur-ramsloh.de