RPP registered companies

COMPANIES  PRODUCING  RPP CERTIFIED  PEAT

COMPANY

CONTACT

EMAIL

EUFLOR GmbH Ludger Pott lpott@stender.de
Greenyard Horticulture Rik Penninck rik.penninck@greenyardhorticulture.com
Griendtsveen AG Johan van Schie johanvanschie@griendtsveen.de
Hasselfors Garden AB Sofia Ekmark Sofia.Ekmark@hasselforsgarden.se
Horticoop Ronald Keijzer R.Keijzer@Horticoop.nl
Klasmann-Deilmann GmbH Andre Schoebe Andre.Schoebe@klasmann-deilmann.com
AS Kraver Elar Abram elar.abram@kraver.ee
Kudras Energija SIA Klaus Döring Klaus Döring - kdoering@strenge.com
Torfwerk Moorkultur Ramsloh
Werner Koch GmbH & Co. KG
Silke Kumar silke.kumar@moorkultur-ramsloh.de
Nevema - AS Torf Mikk Sarv mikksarv@astorf.ee
Torf und humus Gnarrenburg GmbH Manfred Bischoff manfred.bischoff@compo.de
Torf und Humus Uchte GmbH Manfred Bischoff manfred.bischoff@compo.de

 

 

COMPANIES  PARTICIPATING  IN  THE   CHAIN OF CUSTODY

COMPANY

P/GM*

CONTACT

EMAIL

REGISTR.#

Bolpeat.BV P Rens jacobs
rens.jacobs@bolpeat.com
RPP-18-0115
Brüning Euromulch GmbH GM Thorsten Meyer
Thorsten.Meyer@Bruening-Gruppe.de
RPP-18-0118
COMPO GM Samir Hammouda
Samir.Hammouda@compo.de
RPP-18-0117
Greenyard Horticulture GM Nele Ameloot
Nele.Ameloot@greenyardhorticulture.com
RPP-17-0107
Lentse & Slingerland Potgrond GM Rob Bierman
r.bierman@horticoop.nl
RPP-16-0103
Stender AG (Euflor) GM Alexander Workert
aworkert@stender.de
RPP-17-0113
Torfwerk Moorkultur Ramsloh Werner Koch GmbH

P/GM

Silke Kumar 
silke.kumar@moorkultur-ramsloh.de
RPP-17-0106
         

* Product: P= Peat , GM= Growing Media 

These companies are registered with RPP for particiption in the Chain of Custody and have RPP certified peat or growing media available. For details about the product please contact the company